ORGANIZATION CHART

HOME | ORGANIZATION | Organization Chart

DOWNLOAD ORGANIZATION CHART

CEO

Maria Carmela Marelli

General Manager

Angelo Miretti

General Manager

Simona Miretti

STAFF MANAGER

Production Director

W

Mr. Cosimo Leccese
c.leccese@miretti.com

Sales and Marketing Director Explosion Proof Protections

Sales and Marketing Director Emission Control Systems

Business Development Manager

W

Mr. Malcolm Davis
m.davis@miretti.com

Communication Manager

W

Mrs. Cleide Sisti
c.sisti@miretti.com

Certifications Dep. ATEX-IECE x R&D

W

Mr. Fabrizio Bassini
f.bassini@miretti.com

W

Mr. Mario Gentile
m.gentile@miretti.com

Production Quality Assurance

W

Mr. Emanuele Vigato
e.vigato@miretti.com

Engineering Director

W

Mr. Dario Bussandri
d.bussandri@miretti.com

After Sales Manager

W

Mr. Fabio Tognacca
f.tognacca@miretti.com

W

Mr. Salvatore Ruberti
s.ruberti@miretti.com

Spare Parts

W

Mrs. Deborah Genovese
Mr. Giancarlo Gamba
Mr. Davide Strafile

Training & Product Education

W

Mr. Davide Strafile
d.strafile@miretti.com

Information Request

Use this form to quickly contact our Sales Department.

Links

PRIVACY POLICY

COOKIE POLICY

FAQ

SUPPORT

Contacts

 

Headquarter

Via Marconi 29/31, 20812 Limbiate (MB) - Italia
Phone (+39) 02 99 08 11 | Fax (+39) 02 99 05 24 88

 

Sales Department

Emission Control Systems Catalytic Department

After Sales

Need more Information?

GET A QUOTE

CONTACT OUR TEAM